letterpress

For customers who value style and impeccability in everything, we offer letterpress services.

This is the oldest printing method that dates back nearly 500 years!


In the old days, before the advent of offset printing, this method was used in the manufacture of books, newspapers and any other printing products.
In the modern world, letterpress is used primarily for small print runs or for print runs of smaller formats than a full sheet. In most cases, this historic technology is used to make premium products.

The whole technological process is done manually: ink is applied to the elements protruding above the base, and when printed, it is pressed into the paper, while the ink remains in the depth of the print. Due to this, a relief, textured imprint with very clear edges is obtained.

Historically, printers have been working with typesetting, wood for display, and metal for text. Now printing is done with photopolymer forms, which allows using the whole range of modern typefaces and computer typesetting layouts.
By using letterpress printing, we will produce for you exclusive business cards, invitations, gift certificates and packaging, any other printing products, up to a single copy.


The cost of an order always depends on the circulation.
For more information, as well as for an accurate calculation, please contact our consultant.

Высокая печать

Высокая печать

Для клиентов, ценящих стиль и безупречность во всем, мы предлагаем услуги высокой печати, или letterpress.

Это - древнейший метод печати, который насчитывает уже без малого 500 лет!


В прежние времена, до появления офсетной печати, этот способ применялся при изготовлении книг, газет и любой другой полиграфической продукции.
В современном мире высокая печать используется, прежде всего, при малых тиражах или при печати тиражей меньших форматов, чем полный лист. В большинстве случаев, эта историческая технология применяется для изготовления продукции премиум класса.

Весь технологический процесс производится вручную: краска наносится на выступающие выше основания элементы, и при оттиске вдавливается в бумагу, при этом краска остается в глубине отпечатка. За счет этого получается рельефный, фактурный отпечаток с очень четкими краями.

Исторически печатники работали с наборных шрифтов, деревянных для акцидентного набора, и металлических для текста. Сейчас печать производится с фотополимерных форм, что позволяет использовать
весь спектр современных шрифтовых гарнитур и компьютерную верстку макетов. Способом высокой печати мы изготовим для вас эксклюзивные визитки, приглашения, подарочные сертификаты и упаковку, любую другую полиграфическую продукцию, вплоть до единичного экземпляра.


Стоимость заказа всегда зависит от тиража.
За дополнительной информацией, а также для точного просчета, обратитесь к нашему менеджеру.

Высокая печать