Stamping

Embossing is a method of post-print finishing of printing products, and it is done on manual, semi-automatic and automatic presses using cliches.


Based on a variety of methods and materials, our printing house makes several types of embossing:

Foil embossing, when a cliche is attached to the stamping press, under which a film with a metallized coating of the desired colour passes. The print of a hot cliche exfoliates the deposition from the film, moving it to the paper. Thus, a colourful and relief print remains on the printing products.

Blind embossing is blind embossing, which implies the same process as foil stamping, but without using any color finishes. A colorless relief print remains on the printing product. For this type of embossing, heating of the equipment is not necessary, the main role is played by the force applied to the print (pressure).

Hot stamping is the creation of a relief image on printing products using a cliche. Often, this method is used on thick designer cardboards, papers, covers. For this type of embossing, two cliches are made, a matrix and a patrician, in simple words, "mother + father" (convex and concave).


The technological process of hot stamping is constructed in such a way that one cliche is attached to the top plate of the embossing machine, the second cliche is attached to the bottom plate, it turns out that the sheet of products is located between them. With the help of pressure (2 tons!), the top plate is lowered to the bottom and the cliches are closed together like a puzzle, leaving a relief on the sheet of production.


The options of relief stampingwithout foil and with foil. This technique is often used to apply logo on business cards, folders, letterheads, and other printing products.

The cost of an order always depends on the circulation.
For more information, as well as for an accurate calculation, please contact our consultant.

Тиснение и конгрев

Тиснение и конгрев

Тиснение — это способ послепечатной отделки полиграфической продукции. Тиснение производится на ручных, полуавтоматических и автоматических прессах с помощью клише.


Основываясь на разнообразии способов и материалов, наша типография делает несколько видов тиснения:

Тиснение фольгой — на пресс для тиснения крепится клише, под которым проходит пленка с металлизированным напылением нужного цвета. Оттиск разогретым клише отслаивает напыление от пленки, перемещая его на бумагу. Таким образом на полиграфической продукции остается красочный и рельефный оттиск.

Блинтовое тиснение — это слепое тиснение, подразумевающее под собой тот же процесс, что и тиснение фольгой, однако без использование какой-либо цветовой отделки. На полиграфическом изделии остается бесцветный рельефный оттиск. Для такого вида тиснения нагрев оборудования не обязателен, основную роль играет приложенное для оттиска усилие (давление).

Конгрев - это создание рельефного изображения на полиграфической продукции с помощью клише. Зачастую, конгрев используют на плотных дизайнерских картонах, бумагах, обложках. Для данного вида тиснения, изготавливается два клише, матрица и патрица, на простом языке «мама+папа» (выпуклое и впуклое).


Технологический процесс изготовления продукции с конгревом построен таким образом; одно клише крепится на верхнюю плиту тиснильного аппарата, второе клише крепится на нижнюю плиту, получается, что лист продукции находится между ними. С помощью большого давления (2 тонны), верхняя плита опускается на нижнюю и клише замыкаются между собой как пазл, оставляя рельеф на листе продукции.


Возможны варианты конгревного тиснения без фольги и с фольгой. Такую технику часто используют для нанесения логотипа на визитки, папки, бланки, и другую полиграфическую продукцию.


Стоимость заказа всегда зависит от тиража.
За дополнительной информацией, а также для точного просчета, обратитесь к нашему консультанту.

Тиснение и конгрев