Design of printed products

Before your printing items are embodied on paper, they must appear on a computer monitor in the form of a layout. But, first of all, it’s been created in the head of an experienced and creative designer! Our designers are masters of their craft, and they will take over the development of the design, that is, the graphic design of the layout in accordance with the technical requirements. We are able to realize any of your ideas and offer our own solutions by providing a full range of design services to create your brand, including the development of a logo and corporate identity.


To do this correctly, before starting to design, we study many factors, such as the area of your business, product specifics etc. We also analyse the competitive environment, the purpose of the advertising campaign and its target audience, and many other important data.

Based on the data collected, as well as taking into account all the wishes of the client, we can develop a layout of almost any printing product that your company may need: packaging design, banner development, any other, including non-standard branded printing products, as well as branding of clothes, souvenirs and vehicles.


Beautiful design and top-quality print services are our CHECK and MATE!

For more information, as well as for an accurate calculation, please contact our consultants.

Дизайн полиграфии

Дизайн полиграфии

Прежде чем ваша полиграфическая продукция - воплотится на бумаге, она должна возникнуть на мониторе компьютера в виде макета. Но прежде всего – в голове у опытного и креативного дизайнера! Наши дизайнеры – мастера своего дела – возьмут на себя разработку дизайна, то есть графическое оформление макета в соответствии с техническими требованиями. Мы способны воплотить любые ваши идеи и предложить собственные решения, предоставив полный спектр дизайнерских услуг по созданию вашего бренда, включая разработку логотипа и фирменного стиля.


Чтобы сделать это грамотно, мы, прежде чем приступить к разработке дизайна, изучаем множество факторов, таких как сфера вашего бизнеса, специфика продукции, анализ конкурентной среды, цель рекламной кампании и ее целевая аудитория и много других.

На основе собранных данных, а также учтя все пожелания клиента, мы можем разработать макет практически любой полиграфической продукции, которая может понадобиться для вашего предприятия: дизайн упаковки, разработка баннеров, любой другой, в том числе нестандартной брендированной полиграфической продукции, а также брендирование одежды, сувениров и транспортных средств.


Красивый дизайн и качественная полиграфия – это наш Шах и Мат!


За дополнительной информацией, свяжитесь с нашими консультантами.

Дизайн полиграфии